Company profile
1356

Shanghai Allcheer intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd. Is a leadinghigh –tech company specializing in the development of new energy vehicles,core components development and automotive qualification consulting. We headquartered in Pudong new area Shanghai, servesdomestic auto companies.

The company is affiliated to ShanghaiAllcheer Technology Partner Company. Our company consists of new energy vehicledevelopment, power system development and new energy core components,automotive industry consulting, talent consulting, higher-end transportationand Shanghai Allcheer, Chongqing Title, Shandong production baseand othersectors. The founding team and core personnel of all disciplines come fromwell-known large-scale mainframe factories and R&D institutions at home andabroad.       They have many years ofexperience in product design and manufacturing engineering in the automotivefield and have rich experience in R&D of complete vehicles and corecomponents. In particular, it is unique in the development and manufacture ofnew energy vehicles andparts.


In 2017, it officially signed acontract with B DESIGN INTERNATIONAL S.R.L(BDI, ITALY) to establish BDI’s onlyjoint design center in china.

In 2018, the company established theEuropean company Allcheer Europe GmbH in Ruthersheim, Germany. At the sametime, established Allcheer Technology (Europe) R&D Center and consolidatedwith the Chinese Germany Rhine-Main Center.

After years of research and practice, thecompany has achieved many achievements in the field of new energy core componentssuch as new energy vehicle transmission motor systems and high-voltage boxesand has formed dozens of intellectual property rights.

公司简介
1356

 上海豪骋智能科技有限公司是一家国内领先的专业从事新能源汽车整车开发、核心零部件开发和汽车资质咨询于一体的高科技公司,总部设在上海浦东,服务于国内各汽车企业。      

 公司隶属于上海敖晟AllCHEER 科技合伙人,公司下设新能源整车开发、动力系统开发及新能源核心零部件、汽车资质咨询、人才咨询、高端交通五个事业部及济宁豪骋交大新能源研究院有限公司创始团队及各学科核心人员全部来自国内外知名的大型主机厂及研发机构,具备多年汽车领域的产品设计开发、项目管理、制造工程等经验,具有丰富的整车及核心零部件研发经历经验,特别是在新能源汽车整车、零部件开发与制造方面独具特色。

2017年,公司与与BE DESIGN INTERNATIONAL S.R.L(意大利BDI)正式签约,成立BDI在中国国内唯一的联合设计中心。  

 2018年,公司在德国吕瑟斯海姆市设立豪骋欧洲公司AllcheerEurope GmbH。同时组建豪骋科技(欧洲)研发中心,与中德莱茵-美茵中心合并办公。

公司经过多年的研究和实践,在新能源汽车变速器电机系统、高压盒等新能源核心零部件领域取得多项的成果,形成了几十项的知识产权。